Cargando Eventos

Professional Conservatory of Music of Alicante “Guitarist José Tomás”

27 abril, 2021 / 19:00h.




Sofía Andreeva, 1st EEPP.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Twelve variations for piano, K 265 / 300e in C: “Ah vous dirai-je, Maman”


Krystyna Koynova, 1st EEPP.

Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)

Prelude in B minor, op. 104a

Enrique Granados (1867-1916)

Romantic Scenes: V «Allegro appasionato»


Nuria Monzón Gómis, 2nd SP

Pyotr llich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893).

The seasons op. 37: nº 6 «June», in G minor.


Artur Mikhlin, 3rd EEPP.

Claude Debussy (1862-1918)

The Happy Island


Fernan Bermejo Durán, 3rd EEPP.

Maurice Ravel (1875-1937).

Miroirs: No. 3 “Dawn of the funny”.


Ana Lloret Pérez, 4th EEPP.

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)

Klavierstücke op. 118: nº2 «Intermezzo», in A major.


Aitana Lago Rico, 6th EEPP.

Enrique Granados (1867-1916)

Goyescas: No. 4 «Complaints or the pestle and the nightingale».


Carlos Martín Cabello, 6th EEPP.

Mikhail Glinka (1804-1857) /

Mill Balakirev (1837-1910)

The Lark.


Mario García Ramos, 6th EEPP.

Ludwig v. Beethoven (1770-1827)

Sonata in E minor, op. 90. I: With vivacitá and always with sentiment II: Non troppo vivace e cantabile assai.

Free entry, by invitation.

🔵 Reserve your ticket by sending an email with your name and surname and the people who will attend the concert to:


· Limited capacity, max. 2 tickets / person.Tickets will be confirmed and delivered one week before the concert.

. Doors open 1 hour before the concert.

. The use of a mask is mandatory.

· We have the Tourist Quality certificate for the management of security measures against the spread of COVID.