Cargando Eventos

Professional Conservatory of Music of Alicante “Guitarist José Tomás”

11 mayo, 2021 / 19:00h.


E. Lalo. Allegro ma non troppo from the Spanish Symphony

Celia Sánchez Paños, violin

Elena Méndez, piano


R. Glière. “La dansa dels mariners russos”

Álvaro Guerra Acuña, double bass

Elena Méndez, piano


Pugnani-Kreisler. Prelude and Allegro

Amaia Fernández, violin

Elena Méndez, piano


H.Villa-Lobos. Saddened

Raúl Sola Manzano, guitar


G. Goltermann. Cello Concerto No. 4 in Sol M Op.65 (2nd and 3rd movements)

Daniel Agustín Salamanca, cello

Virtudes Narejos, piano


Felix de Santos Sebastián. Theme with variations in sim

Fabián Huarcaya Huamán, bandurria

Juan Carlos Sebastiá, piano


C. M. von Weber. Andante and Rondo hungarese

Jorge Rus, viola

Virtudes Narejos, piano


A. Vivaldi. Concerto in A minor for two violins

I. Allegro

II. Spirited larghetto

III. Allegro

Carlos Pirs Arechávala, violin

Julia by Eusebio Martínez, violin

Elena Méndez, piano

Free entry, by invitation.

🔵 Reserve your ticket by sending an email with your name and surname and the people who will attend the concert to:


· Limited capacity, max. 2 tickets / person.Tickets will be confirmed and delivered one week before the concert.

. Doors open 1 hour before the concert.

. The use of a mask is mandatory.

· We have the Tourist Quality certificate for the management of security measures against the spread of COVID.