Loading Events


Professional Conservatory of Music of Alicante “Guitarist José Tomás”

1 February, 2022 / 19:00h.

Price: Free


F. J. Haydn (1732-1809). Sonata Hob. XVI: 34, 1st movement Presto.

F. Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Romance without words, Op. 102, nº 4.

Rocío Saiz Moya 4.° EE.PP

Federico Mompou (1893-1987)
Scenes d’enfants: “Cris dans la rue”, “Jeux sur la plage”, “Jeu II”, “Jeu III”, “Jeunes filles au jardín”.

Sofía Andreeva 2.° EE.PP

F. J. Haydn (1732-1809) Sonata in G M, XVI: G1

Fernando Verdú Díaz 1.° EE.PP

S. Rachmaninoff (1873-1943). Prelude, Op. 3, Nº 2, in C # minor.

Manuel de Elías Prieto 4.° EE.PP

J. Turina (1882-1949). Fantastic Dances, Op. 22, nº 1, Exaltation.

Krystyna Koinova 2.° EE.PP

J. Turina (1882-1949). Fantastic Dances, Op. 22, nº 3, Orgy.

José Antonio Belchi Roca de Togores 4.° EE.PP

C. Debussy (1862-1918). Estampas, n ° 1, Pagodas.

Joan Sanfrancisco Íñiguez 4.° EE.PP

F. Liszt (1811-1886). Transcendental Studies, S.139: nº1 “Prelude”, nº2 “Fusées”, nº3 “Paysage”

Luís Cabello López 4.° EE.PP

F. Chopin (1810-1848). Scherzo No. 2 in B flat minor, Op. 31

Artur Mikhlin 4.º EE.PP

Free entry, by invitation.

🔵 Reserve your ticket by sending an email with your name and surname and the people who will attend the concert to:

  • protocolo.adda@diputacionalicante.es
  • Limited capacity, max. 2 tickets / person.Tickets will be confirmed and delivered one week before the concert.
  • Doors open 1 hour before the concert.
  • The use of a mask is mandatory
  • We have the Tourist Quality certificate for the management of security measures against the spread of COVID.