Loading Events


Symphony Orchestra of the Superior Conservatory of Music “Óscar Esplá” of Alicante.

14 December, 2022 / 19:00h.

Price: Free

Beethoven, L. v. (1770-1827)

Egmont, op. 84 (Obertura) [10’]


Beethoven, L. v. (1770-1827)

Symphony No. 5, in C minor, op. 67 [35’]

I. Allegro con brio

II. Andante con moto

III. Allegro

IV. Allegro


Holst, G. (1874-1934)

A Somerset Rhapsody, Op. 21 [10’]


Juanba Pérez, conductor


Free entry, by invitation.

Reserve your ticket by sending an email with your name and surname and the people who will attend the concert to:

  • protocolo.adda@diputacionalicante.es
  • Limited capacity, max. 2 tickets/person. Tickets will be confirmed and delivered one week before the concert.
  • Doors open 1 hour before the concert.
  • The use of a mask is recommended.
  • We have the Tourist Quality certificate for the management of security measures against the spread of COVID.